Contacts

The Genomic Science Program is sponsored by the Biological Systems Science Division of the U.S. Department of Energy Biological and Environmental Research Program.

Division Director
Todd Anderson
todd.anderson@science.doe.gov

Genomic Sciences

Bioenergy Research Centers

  • Shing Kwok
    Shing.Kwok@science.doe.gov

Plant Genomics

  • Cathy Ronning
    Catherine.Ronning@science.doe.gov
  • Shing Kwok
    Shing.Kwok@science.doe.gov

Sustainable Bioenergy

  • Cathy Ronning
    Catherine.Ronning@science.doe.gov
  • Shing Kwok
    Shing.Kwok@science.doe.gov

Microbial Conversion

  • Dawn Adin
    dawn.adin@science.doe.gov

Biosystems Design

  • Pablo Rabinowicz
    Pablo.Rabinowicz@science.doe.gov

Environmental Microbiome

  • Dawn Adin
    dawn.adin@science.doe.gov
  • Boris Wawrik
    boris.wawrik@science.doe.gov

Computational Biology and Cyberinfrastructure

  • Ramana Madupu
    ramana.madupu@science.doe.gov
  • Resham Kulkarni
    resham.kulkarni@science.doe.gov

DOE Joint Genome Institute Scientific User Facility

  • Ramana Madupu
    ramana.madupu@science.doe.gov

Biomolecular Characterization and Imaging Science

Structural Biology and Imaging Resources

  • Amy Swain
    Amy.Swain@science.doe.gov

Bio- and Quantum Imaging

  • Paul Sammak
    Paul.Sammak@science.doe.gov

 

Mailing Address

Biological and Environmental Research Program
Biological Systems Science Division (SC-33.2)
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290